Hello, again!

Hello.

Sorry for no updating for a long time... It maybe sounds like a bad excuse, but I haven't had any time to write on the blog ... :(
But now I was thinking to write a little post.

Last week we had schoolholiday, or autumnholiday. And that was fun :)
I did a lot of things, but the best thing was to just have a holiday!
The last weekend on the holiday, me and Hanna and Frida had a movie night, and a sleep over :) And that was very cosy and very much fun :) We looked at three movies.

Today I have been in school, ;) . And that was... well, like every other schooldays :)
But something happened on the Music lesson. We get our music-tests back (... We had a VERY HARD music-test before the holiday.) And I think I am pretty happy with my results.

After school I was with Frida. That was fun. And I helped her with her blogdesign. :)

But now I have to quit, so
Bye Bye!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0