Snow and coldness!!

Hello .. readers .. if there are any ?! I dont think so but .. Hello :)

Today it happened a very awful thing. We had French lesson, when it suddenly started ring a bell, the fire-bell. Every one thought it was fake, because that happens once in a while, but it wasn't .. so almost no one brought a jacket, so it felt like I almost froze to ice! And it was like 20 minutes - at least - we were standing in sort of 10 minus degrées... It wasn't a fake alarm, but it was in the kitchen beside the dining room it was the reputation. Which not even is in the same building as all the lessons are! Totally unnecessary according to me ... !!

One thing which was little funny was, when we came back to the french classroom, it felt warm in there, and we always think it is very cold inside of the school, but after a 20 minutes long waiting out in the coldness, everyone thought it was warm inside of the school, haha :)

When I came home I drank a big cup hot chocolate with cream... I thought that I deserved that ;)

Goodbye for this time !!

XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0