Sorry...

Hello!

I have to say I'm sorry for the bad updating ... It's a silly excuse, but true, that I haven't had time for the blog. I have actually other things to do too...
Never mind...

Today I have been in school ... (I know that it's pretty obvious, but ...)
First, we had "Mentor meeting", and me and my friend Frida practiced on 'Seterra' because in SO we learn almost all countries in Asia. But I think Geography is very fun, so I haven't got any problems with that homework. :)
After that, we had Sports lesson. We played Volleyboll ... And, that was fun. :)
But after that, we had Math in about three hours (?) ... But, I think it sounds more worse than what it was. Because, we have a project to 'Design a house' , and make a drawing of it, inside - outside, yes. So that was what we did on the math lesson, made a thumbnail house ...

When the school ended, I went by bus to the town. And then I had my dance lesson. Fun. :)

Now I have to go. And I will try to write on the blog as fast as I can!

Bye bye!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0